No, we do not require registration. You can decide if you want to log-in with your existing Microsoft or Google account, or you can skip it and log in later.
For correct functioning of our system, you have to be logged in as skipping will disable synchronization between your devices.
We are requiring to fill out your profile page with working email. This email is used for synchronization of actions between you and other people you chose to work with and it is not shared with third parties without your knowledge.
Before enabling this feature, you have to confirm that you are owner of that email address by clicking on activation link. You can change address and all profile information in any time